It starts at 30.

July 2, 2009 at 7:47 PM 1 comment

Today I’m celebrating being on this earth for 30 years.  My prize for making it this far is a fantastic new DSLR camera, so I am starting this blog to share some of the photos I plan to take.  Some of you already know two of my favorite subjects: Meena and food, but I’m hoping to cast a wider net for this blog.  Things that make me smile, things that make me look twice, things I think are worth sharing… whatever catches my fancy.  Stay tuned!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

I’ve got to start somewhere, right?

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. April  |  July 9, 2009 at 2:58 PM

    I’m looking forward to seeing the photo’s of things that make you look twice :). Actually I think you’re an awesome photographer so I’m looking forward to it all!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


July 2009
S M T W T F S
    Aug »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

